Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join the Community
Hall of Fame
Share |

Alumni Hall of Fame inductees are past winners of some of the most prestigious science, technology, engineering and math (STEM) honors awarded during the annual BEYA STEM Global Competitiveness Conference, the Women of Color STEM Conference, and the Minorities in Research Science (MiRS) Conference.

These men and women are among the most influential technical professionals in America. They were originally nominated by their peers for various awards and receive additional recognition for continued contributions to STEM fields.

The Hall of Fame Award

The Coin given to each inductee is accompanied by a narrative that requires the recipient to continue his or her impact on and inspiration of others. Read the story of the coin and consider nominating a deserving colleague, student, teacher, or friend for one of CCG’s prestigious awards.

2010 Inductees | 2011 Inductees | 2012 Inductees | 2013 Inductees | 2014 Inductees

Did you know...

2000 Black Engineer of the Year  Dr.Mark Dean helped develop the personal computer.

Irene Hernandez is an IBM master inventor.

Walt Braithwaite, the 1995 Black Engineer of the Year, was critical to building the Boeing 777.